Staff Directory

Jeffrey Carter, CFP

Vice President, Investment Officer

508-591-6217

jcarter@pliadv.com

Charlene Grogan

Wealth Management Associate

508-591-6212

cgrogan@pliadv.com

Steven A. Russo, CFA

President & Chief Executive Officer

508-591-6202

srusso@pliadv.com

Carol A. Simmons, CTFA, CSA®

Vice President, Wealth Management Officer

508-591-6218

csimmons@pliadv.com

David Weston

Vice President, Wealth Management Officer

774-319-3166

dweston@pliadv.com

Thomas B. Miller

Vice President, Wealth Management Officer

781-320-4865

tmiller@pliadv.com

Lucy Borges

Lead Operations Specialist

508-675-4330

lborges@pliadv.com

Danielle Chiappinelli

Retirement Plan Officer

508-742-4722

dchiappinelli@pliadv.com

Mark J. Gendreau, CFP®

First Vice President, Investment Officer, Director of Research

508-591-6211

mgendreau@pliadv.com

Patrick Lynch, CFA

Investment Officer, Research Analyst, Trader

508-591-6210

plynch@pliadv.com

Debra T. Maltais

Assistant Vice President, Wealth Management Officer

508-675-4315

dmaltais@pliadv.com

Edward J. Misiolek

Senior Vice President, Operations Officer

508-675-4316

emisiolek@pliadv.com

Peter J. Morris

Vice President, Investment Officer, Trader

508-591-6205

pmorris@pliadv.com

Louis E. Sousa, CFA

Senior Vice President, Chief Investment Officer

508-675-4313

lsousa@pliadv.com

Alyce Vallee

Assistant Vice President, Operations Officer

508-675-4307

avallee@pliadv.com

Rebecca Vasconcelos

Operations Specialist

508-675-4314

rvasconcelos@pliadv.com

Vanessa A. Velho

Operations Specialist

508-675-4317

vvelho@pliadv.com

Nicole C. Dagle

Assistant Vice President, Investment Officer

508-591-6222

ndagle@pliadv.com

Teresa A. Prue, CFP®

Senior Vice President, Head of Fiduciary Services & Administration

508-591-6221

tprue@pliadv.com